Contact Us

Participation House Brantford
10 Bell Lane, Brantford, ON
N3T 5W5
519-756-1430   Fax: 519-756-0795

 

Executive Director
Sherry Kerr
skerr@participationhousebrantford.org
519-756-1430 ext.223

Director of Support Services
 Andrew Shinder
ashinder@participationhousebrantford.org
519-756-1430 ext.222

Manager Residential Services
Lily Flores
lflores@participationhousebrantford.org
519-756-1430 ext. 297

Director of Marketing, Fundraising and Volunteers
Doug Hunt
dhunt@participationhousebrantford.org
519-756-1430 ext.273

Admin Assistant and Outreach
Nancy Graham
ngraham@participationhousebrantford.org
519-756-1430 ext.298

Manager of Assisted Living & Outreach
Andrew McRobert – 519-750-5720
amcrobert@participationhousebrantford.org

Team Leader,  Assisted Living & Outreach
Nichole Anderson
nanderson@participationhousebrantford.org

Office Administration
Kerry-Anne Bartlett
kbartlett@participationhousebrantford.org
519-756-1430 ext.269

Occupational Therapist
Deanna Rose
drose@participationhousebrantford.org
519-756-1430 ext.224

Manager of Supportive Housing & Community Living Project
Nancy Horning
nhorning@participationhousebrantford.org

By Phone:

Supportive Housing
10 Bell Lane: (519) 756-1430

Attendant Care Outreach &
Assisted Living for High Risk Seniors
(519) 750-1722

Community Living Project
255 Colborne Street: (519) 752-5199